Staff

To reach a faculty or staff member please dial (757) 925 – 5651
Each e-mail address will consist of their user name @prudencenter.net

Administration

E-Mail Extension
Andre Skinner, Ed.S., Director andreskinner@prudencenter.net 102
Connie Burgess M.S. Ed., Assistant Director connieburgess@prudencenter.net 106

Support Staff

Mona Parker M.Ed., Student Support Counselor monaparker@prudencenter.net 107
Ronica Henry, M.S., CRC, Vocational Evaluator ronicahenry@prudencenter.net 111
Lugonda Vann M.A., Special Needs Liaison lugondavann@prudencenter.net 138
Michelle Hodges, M.S. ED, Student Services Liaison michellehodges@prudencenter.net 131

Instructional Staff

Gilbert Dawes, Culinary Arts gilbertdawes@prudencenter.net 126
Brian Martin, Emergency Medical Technician brianmartin@prudencenter.net 131
Joseph Burns,MIT, Modeling and Simulation Support Specialist josephburns@prudencenter.net 119
Anne Hudson, LVT, Veterinary Assistant annehudson@prudencenter.net 134
Crystal Taylor, Cosmetology crystaltaylor@prudencenter.net 123
Lewis Griffith, Auto Collision Technology lewisgriffith@prudencenter.net 118
Richard Antongeorgi, Auto Service Technology richardantongeorgi@prudencenter.net 117
Cherelle Mason Harris, Early Childhood Education cherellemason-harris@prudencenter.net 112
Jawaun Porter, Utility/Heavy Construction jawaunporter@prudencenter.net 115
Amanda Williams, Nurse Aide amandawilliams@prudencenter.net 127
Thomas R. Shirk,AWS, CWE, Welding thomasshirk@prudencenter.net 116
Christian Bagley, M.A., PC Technology christianbagley@prudencenter.net 137
Gwendolyn Rouse, Cosmetology gwendolynrouse@prudencenter.net 121
John Thompson, Building Trades johnthompson@prudencenter.net 113
Click here to access the staff electronic suggestion box.

Clerical Staff

Jeannette Copeland, Secretary, Vocational Assessment Aide jeannettecopeland@prudencenter.net 111
Sonya Joyner, Secretary sonyajoyner@prudencenter.net 100
Pam Briggs, Secretary / Bookkeeper pambriggs@prudencenter.net 101

Adult Education Staff

Robin Rose, Administrator robinrose@prudencenter.net 104
Sherri Stone, Secretary sherristone@prudencenter.net 103

IT Staff

Kenneth Mosely, Network Administrator kennethmosely@prudencenter.net 641240