Staff

To reach a faculty or staff member please dial (757) 923 – 5254
Each e-mail address will consist of their user name @prudencenter.net

Administration

E-Mail Extension
Connie Burgess M.S. Ed., Principal connieburgess@spsk12.net 102
Shaka Miller, Assistant Principal shakamiller@spsk12.net 106

Support Staff

Mona Parker M.Ed., Student Support Counselor monaparker@spsk12.net 107
Ronica Henry, M.S., CRC, Vocational Evaluator ronicahenry@spsk12.net 111
Lugonda Vann M.A., Special Needs Liaison lugondavann@spsk12.net 138

Instructional Staff

Mona Rawls, Culinary Arts monarawls@spsk12.net 126
Bethany Folden, Emergency Medical Technician bethanyfolden@spsk12.net 131
Joseph Burns,MIT, Modeling and Simulation Support Specialist josephburns@spsk12.net 119
Anne Hudson, LVT, Veterinary Assistant annehudson@spsk12.net 134
Crystal Taylor, Cosmetology crystaltaylor@spsk12.net 123
Lewis Griffith, Auto Collision Technology lewisgriffith@spsk12.net 118
Justin Nemeth, Auto Service Technology justinnemeth@spsk12.net 117
Melissa Babb, Early Childhood Education 112
Jawaun Porter, Utility/Heavy Construction jawaunporter@prudencenter.net 115
Varnestine Lefevre, Nurse Aide varnestinlefevre@spsk12.net 127
Thomas R. Shirk,AWS, CWE, Welding thomasshirk@spsk12.net 116
Christian Bagley, M.A., PC Technology christianbagley@spsk12.net 137
Gwendolyn Rouse, Cosmetology gwendolynrouse@spsk12.net 121
John Thompson, Building Trades johnthompson@spsk12.net 113
Click here to access the staff electronic suggestion box.

Clerical Staff

Jeannette Copeland, Secretary, Vocational Assessment Aide jeannettecopeland@spsk12.net 111
Sonya Joyner, Secretary sonyajoyner@spsk12.net 100
Pam Briggs, Secretary / Bookkeeper pambriggs@spsk12.net 101

Adult Education Staff

Robin Rose, Administrator robinrose@spsk12.net 104
Sherri Stone, Secretary sherristone@spsk12.net 103